Contact

About top image

ENTA AUSTRALASIA
PHONE: 1300 682 203

(or if calling internationally: +61 7 3051 4800)

NSW Office:
ENTA Australasia Pty Ltd
Suite 5, 96 Hampden Road,
Artarmon, NSW 2064

QLD Office:
ENTA Australasia Pty Ltd
Level 1, 179 Mary Street,
Brisbane, QLD 4000

Company Details
Postal Address:
GPO Box 1441,
Brisbane, QLD 4001
ABN: 90 078 992 266

Email Contacts
For Sales: sales@enta.com.au
For Customer Support: support@enta.com.au


North America
North America Headquarters
Phone: 888-ENTA-USA (368-2872)
Enta USA, LLC
7707 Waco Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Sales: ussales@entausa.com
Support: ussupport@entausa.com
Technical: ustechnology@entausa.com
Training: ustraining@entausa.com
www.entausa.com
Europe
United Kingdom, Ireland, and Europe
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7448 5900
Enta Ticketing Solutions Ltd
9 Bonhill Street
London EC2A 4PE
Sales: sales@enta.com
Support: support@enta.com
Technical: tech@enta.com
Training: training@enta.com
www.enta.com

CONTACT US
* Required fields
Your Name*
Your E-mail*
Subject
How can we help you?*

Copyright ©2015 Enta Australasia, Pty Ltd.

Privacy Policy